Looking to Fall

 

“Looking to Fall?” Really? With the 90+ degree weather, I won’t lie and say I haven’t thought about how nice the crisp coolness of fall would feel. Plus, sales like the Nordstrom’s Anniversary sale, the influx in back-to-school shoes and boots, and preparing my college packing list have me thinking of September.
Looking to Fall // blog.leahsprague.com

Burgandy Skirt / Bracelet / Fish Print (missing source – let me know if you find it!) / Booties / Earrings / Clutch

Leave a Reply

