July Lovelies

 

Hey there!

Now that we are in the middle of the summer (already!!), I have found myself drawn to bright and girly colors.
July Lovelies // blog.leahsprague.com

I have been eyeing this iPhone case for a while now… clear cases with florals are the best!

Is it possible to go wrong with flamingo print? Turquoise + pink is the perfect combination, especially in this purse.

Even in the summer, this mug feels very applicable.

Pastel nail polish (like these in blue & pink) is my favorite.

These earrings are so classy and unique.

This coconut milk mango lotion smells amazing! I am keeping it in my bookmarks so I know when it goes on sale (please tell me I’m not the only one who does that!).

This skater dress is so cute and great for summer; I didn’t realize Abercrombie was revamping their style!

I love the flirty colors of this H&M bikini! (top & bottom)

This barrette is an easy statement piece for your hair.

Leave a Reply

