5 Instagramers You Should Follow

I have been super obsessed with Instagram lately, so I thought it would be fun to do a little round up of my favorite instagramers who you should definitely follow!

My Favorite Instagrammers: kattanita // blog.leahsprague.com

Kat Tanita / kattanita
Kat is an NYC blogger who posts about fashion, beauty, and food in the city!

My Favorite Instagramers: thiswildidea // blog.leahsprague.com

Theron Humphrey / thiswildidea

This guy almost always posts about his dog, but in the least standard way possible. Whether she has an egg balanced on her nose or wearing rain boots, this dog is adorable and apparently super patient! You can see even more pics of Theron’s dog on his website here.

Instagramers You Should Follow: kelli_murray // blog.leahsprague.com

Kelly Murray // kelli_murray

I love how Kelly’s photos are consistently beautiful and have similar color schemes. So pretty!

My Favorite Instagramers: crazystylelove // blog.leahsprague.com

 

Jenny Jovanovic // crazystylelove

Jenny always posts pictures stuffed with sparkles, flowers, outfit inspiration, jewelry, and more.

My Favorite Instagramers: Compartes // blog.leahsprague.com

Compartes Chocolatier LA / compartes

This is one of my absolute favorite food Instagram accounts. Compartes has so many unique flavors and designs, so I love to see the creation process and final products!

Leave a Reply

