Block Party: Heels

Lately I have been obsessed with these block heels. They can be dressed up or down, and look more stable than your typical pump.

I have tried on a couple of pairs of shoes like these in stores, but unfortunately the front of my feet are too wide to look good or, more importantly, feel comfortable in! Any tips on finding a good pair of heels that is comfortable for wide soles?


Block Heel Party // blog.leahsprague.com

‘Julina’ Double Ankle Strap Sandal by Jessica Simpson // ‘Niro’ Sandal by Dolce Vita
‘Confdnce’ Sandal by Steve Madden // ‘Caddie’ Mixed Media Sandal by Sole Society
‘Cruizz’ Bootie by Steve Madden // ‘Maria’ Sandal by Michael Kors

2 thoughts on “Block Party: Heels

  1. H. E. Lexus says:

    These are some nice heels… If you are not aware, I say go with the following designers: Steve Madden, Jessica Simpson, Mix 6 and in some cases Sam Edelman. I have found these are most often a roomier shoe. I know I have more than these but am unable to recall off the tip of my head. 😉

Leave a Reply

