Awesome Watercolor: Caitlin McGauley

Hey guys!

One of my favorite art mediums is watercolors. I think they can be gorgeous, from the lightness they seem to have to the color combinations possible. I have been experimenting with watercolor on my own, but I find detail is so hard to get right without everything bleeding altogether, which is why I admire it so much in the works I see online and in museums.

A watercolor painter whose works I really enjoy is Caitlin McGauley. She picks the prettiest, vivid colors and the best subjects. Seriously, jewelry by itself or on elephants, count me in! You can buy her prints here.Β -Leah

Loving Caitlin McGauley's Watercolor Prints // blog.leahsprague.com Loving Caitlin McGauley's Watercolor Prints // blog.leahsprague.com

Leave a Reply

