Julep Nail Polish

Hey guys – have you tried Julep nail polish yet? I signed up to be a Maven a couple of months ago, but I haven’t brought myself to buy anything. They sure are doing a great job marketing though; I see their nail polish everywhere and they have some seemingly really great deals!

Here are some colors that I really like:

Julep Nail Polish // blog.leahsprague.com
Red / Dark Pink / Pink / Mint
Sparkle / Gold / Nude / Gray

I would love to hear what you think! -Leah

Leave a Reply

