100th Post & Happy Friday!

Wow! I didn’t even realize I was at my 100th post until today! It has been a little more than a year now that I have started this blog, and I guess 100 posts, 400 days isn’t bad at all 🙂 I hope you have all enjoyed this little blog as much as I have.

This week has been crazy busy and tiring, but I am not sure if it is the weather or if this school year is just a lot more work. I have to shake myself to remember it is still only September! Here are a couple things that have made Friday a teensy bit better:

Happy Friday & 100th Post! // blog.leahsprague.com
Happy stickers
Happy Friday & 100th Post! // blog.leahsprague.com
Late blooming sunflowers in the backyard (that are over 6 feet tall too!)

Have an amazing, restful weekend everyone, I am sure you all deserve it 🙂 Leah

Leave a Reply

