Travel Style: Patterns

 

 

 

 

 

Hey everyone!

A style trend perfect for summer I have been seeing lately is a South American-embroidery-pattern-lace mix. I love the oranges and blues, and all the details are gorgeous!
I thought that this style shoot from Teen Vogue perfectly summarized how I picture this summer to be.
Para Para Paradise Teen Vogue Fashion Shoot // blog.leahsprague.com  Para Para Paradise Teen Vogue Fashion Shoot // blog.leahsprague.com
Para Para Paradise Teen Vogue Fashion Shoot // blog.leahsprague.com  Para Para Paradise Teen Vogue Fashion Shoot // blog.leahsprague.com

 

I have put together a collage of some pieces I thought matched this theme perfectly – I love them all! -Leah

Style: Patterns // blog.leahsprague.com
Photo / Shirt / Bracelet / Dress / Necklace / Shoes / Earrings / Shirt

Leave a Reply

