Style File: Embellished Necklaces

Hey everyone!

I know its been a while since I last posted, but it has been even longer since I last posted a ‘Style File’ post. Grades are due on Monday for progress reports, so pretty much every single teacher has been giving unit tests and major projects, leading to a very stressful week. It felt great to rest up and write some blog posts over the weekend, and with spring break starting this Friday everything is looking pretty awesome!

Collar Necklace via blog.leahsprague.com
Image

School aside, I have been seeing a lot more embellished collars and large necklaces. I love how they can make anything look more glamorous and unique.  I got my first necklace in this style as a birthday present last year, and honestly I have been consciously telling myself to stop wearing it so much.  You have been warned! 🙂   -Leah 

Glamorous Necklaces via blog.leahsprague.com


Image
/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6

Necklace via InStyle Magazine // blog.leahsprague.com
Adelaide Clemens for InStyle

Leave a Reply

