Artist Quotes: Claude Monet

Hello everyone!

I am super excited because this is going to be the first themed week I have ever done on my blog! I have wanted to do something like this for quite a while, so I hope you enjoy this as much as I do!
Everyday this week I am going to feature an inspirational quote by a well-known artist. This was inspired by a book I have recently read, “Speaking of Art: Colorful Quotes by Famous Painters“. As can be told by the title, it features over a dozen artists’ work and a quote by them.
The first artist this week is Claude Monet!

Quote
Impression, Sunrise, 1872

One thought on “Artist Quotes: Claude Monet

Leave a Reply

